Weather in Topeka (Updated 1 Hour 7 Minutes ago | Next update at 10:03 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Light Freezing Fog
    27.9 °F

    Humidity

    89%

    Wind : Calm

    Sunrise

    6.57 AM

    Sunset

    6.13 PM
  • Today

    Light Freezing Fog
    64 °F

  • Tonight

    Light Freezing Fog
    52 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Mostly Cloudy
    72 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Mostly Cloudy
    35 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Topeka

      • 27 Feb, Mon 64 / 52 °F
      • 28 Feb, Tue 72 / 35 °F
      • 1 Mar, Wed 53 / 32 °F
      • 2 Mar, Thu 54 / 27 °F
      • 3 Mar, Fri 59 / 43 °F
      • 4 Mar, Sat 70 / 49 °F
      • 5 Mar, Sun 76 / 52 °F
      • 6 Mar, Mon 60 / 34 °F
      • 7 Mar, Tue 62 / 39 °F
      • 8 Mar, Wed

    Comments