Weather in Topeka (Updated 10 Hours 49 Minutes ago | Next update at 09:03 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Clear
    64.3 °F

    Humidity

    88%

    Wind : From the South at 9.3 MPH Gusting to 16.0 MPH

    Sunrise

    6.01 AM

    Sunset

    8.38 PM
  • Today

    Clear
    84 °F

  • Tonight

    Clear
    62 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Thunderstorm
    80 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Thunderstorm
    58 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Topeka

      • 26 May, Fri 84 / 62 °F
      • 27 May, Sat 80 / 58 °F
      • 28 May, Sun 79 / 55 °F
      • 29 May, Mon 80 / 54 °F
      • 30 May, Tue 80 / 58 °F
      • 31 May, Wed 79 / 62 °F
      • 1 Jun, Thu 79 / 60 °F
      • 2 Jun, Fri 78 / 60 °F
      • 3 Jun, Sat 80 / 62 °F
      • 4 Jun, Sun

    Comments