Weather in Topeka (Updated 3 Hours 51 Minutes ago | Next update at 09:03 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Clear
    57.9 °F

    Humidity

    90%

    Wind : Calm

    Sunrise

    7.16 AM

    Sunset

    7.09 PM
  • Today

    Clear
    69 °F

  • Tonight

    Clear
    49 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Clear
    71 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Clear
    47 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Topeka

      • 28 Sep, Wed 69 / 49 °F
      • 29 Sep, Thu 71 / 47 °F
      • 30 Sep, Fri 74 / 50 °F
      • 1 Oct, Sat 76 / 53 °F
      • 2 Oct, Sun 77 / 56 °F
      • 3 Oct, Mon 81 / 63 °F
      • 4 Oct, Tue 80 / 60 °F
      • 5 Oct, Wed 79 / 58 °F
      • 6 Oct, Thu 74 / 54 °F
      • 7 Oct, Fri

    Comments