Weather in Topeka (Updated 9 Hours 33 Minutes ago | Next update at 09:03 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Overcast
    49.4 °F

    Humidity

    80%

    Wind : From the NNE at 1.0 MPH Gusting to 2.0 MPH

    Sunrise

    7.12 AM

    Sunset

    7.42 PM
  • Today

    Overcast
    57 °F

  • Tonight

    Overcast
    48 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Thunderstorm
    56 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Thunderstorm
    44 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Topeka

      • 28 Mar, Tue 57 / 48 °F
      • 29 Mar, Wed 56 / 44 °F
      • 30 Mar, Thu 49 / 40 °F
      • 31 Mar, Fri 58 / 45 °F
      • 1 Apr, Sat 61 / 46 °F
      • 2 Apr, Sun 60 / 47 °F
      • 3 Apr, Mon 62 / 45 °F
      • 4 Apr, Tue 63 / 48 °F
      • 5 Apr, Wed 68 / 51 °F
      • 6 Apr, Thu

    Comments